Just had to share these fab new slimming world friendly finds I've made this week.

First off everyone at group has been raving about the tesco simply hear pulled pork. I finally located it in te freezer section and thought if give it a go. Well it's lovely easy and unbelievably free!! Ticks all my boxes. Also it's only £3.50 so doesn't break the bank. It says it feeds 3 but more like 2 people who like food or in my case me and 2 toddlers with a little left over for snacking on later! It does take 1hr 1/2 but all you do is bang it in the oven and forget about it. I did mine with sw chips and a zesty fresh coleslaw (see my previous recipe) and it was DELICIOUS!!!

Picture
Yummy pulled pork straight from the freezer!

Also I love a good coffee (should that be live off coffee as I have 2 toddlers who like an early start!!) and although I've always avoided the calorie-tastic coffees like lattes and cappuccinos I do enjoy te odd syrup or even better Irish coffee :). Someone at group mentioned about instant flavoured coffee and I got the dowe egberts chocolate and hazelnut flavours. Both are nice and do hit the spot for my all important 4 o'clock pick me up coffee. So when I saw this on the shelf next to them I couldn't resist, I LOVE amaretto! It is really nice good flavour but not too strong or artificial. You don't need sugar or sweetener either. I will definitely be stocking up on these for Xmas!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.